cytat…na dzień dobry… :)

"Every day I looked in the mirror and asked myself: "If today was the last day of my life – would I want to live it this way?"
And when answer was "no" for too many days in the row – I knew I had to change something."

Steve Jobs

miłego dnia moi drodzy i żebyście patrząc w lustro nigdy nie musieli powiedzieć sobie 'nie' :)

Odpowiedzi: 3 to “cytat…na dzień dobry… :)”

  1. lambrechtpros.com Says:

    I really like it when people get together and share
    views. Great website, continue the good work!

  2. travelers business insurance Says:

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You definitely know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us
    something informative to read?

  3. optica iasi Says:

    I’ll immediately grasp your rss feed as I can’t to find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Please let me recognise so that I may subscribe. Thanks.

Skomentuj

